Luka - Reworks [FSOLG] EP (Digital)

Luka - Reworks [FSOLG] EP (Digital)

  • €3,29
Tax included.

Singer-songwriter & musician Luka released her debut album ‘First Steps of Letting Go’ just over half a year ago.

Now she releases a new remix EP with three reworks of songs featured on her debut album called ‘Reworks [FSOLG]’. Next to the previously released remixes by Barbagallo and Wannes Salomé, there’s a third remix by Willem Ardui featured on the EP.

1. Without U - Barbagallo Remix
2. Same Song - Wannes Salomé Remix
3. Same Song - Willem Ardui Remix


Released: 24 June 2021

(Digital download is WAV format)