I am Oak - On Claws (Reissue) (Digital)

I am Oak - On Claws (Reissue) (Digital)

  • €10,00
Tax included.

‘On Claws’ was released exactly 10 years ago today! That’s pretty special, and to celebrate we’re doing something special as well. Today and today only ‘On Claws’ will be 50% off in our webshop!

The successful debut album ‘On Claws’ by Utrecht based folk band I Am Oak will be reissued on vinyl this summer. Despite continuous demand the album hasn’t been available for a long time, but now it will be repressed on limited coloured vinyl by Snowstar Records. The record, originally released in 2010, was very well received at that time and was cause for a lot of international attention. The album features online hit ‘On Trees And Birds And Fire’, which now has over 6 million Spotify plays. The reissue will also come with a bonus song from the same era: ‘Gold and Porcelain’.

1. We Are Sound
2. On Trees And Birds And Fire
3. Wolves In The Yard
4. Don't I Know Enough
5. Hearth
6. Trumpets
7. On Talons
8. Lo and Behold
9. Under Sun
10. On Oxen
11. Storm
12. Murmur
13. On Crests
14. Clavicles
15. Oakestra
16. Gold and Porcelain


(Digital download is WAV format)