10 Year Anniversary Compilation (Digital)

  • €5,00
Tax included.

In 2013, Snowstar Records celebrates its 10-year anniversary. This year is a great opportunity to celebrate this, starting with our ‘10 Year Anniversary Compilation’.

This compilation is a gift to music lovers, and it is presented on Record Store Day (April 20) in 5.000 goodie bags. A new album with nine new tracks from all our favourite artists.

On December 13, our anniversary is celebrated with a big event, in Tivoli Oudegracht, Utrecht.

1. Kim Janssen - City of the Dead
2. Town of Saints - The Endless Uknown
3. The Secret Love Parade - Street with Nothing
4. Herrek - Sight
5. Bart van der Lee - Blinded by Belief
6. Lost Bear - Jack Bottleneck
7. The Subhuman - The Great Fall
8. LUIK - Pollen of the Plains
9. I am Oak - Clouds Looming


Released: 20 Apr 2013

(Digital download is WAV format)