The Depraved - On My Mind (Digital)

The Depraved - On My Mind (Digital)

  • €5,00
Tax included.

Indie-emo-britpop-poppunk-new-wave-rock. This record has got it all. The Depraved lets you dream away and feel like dancing at the same time.

1. Bad Times
2. How Can You
3. Last Night (When You Told Me You Really Don't Care)
4. It Was All You
5. Peace Of Mind
6. In A Daze
7. My So-Called Friends


Released: 05 May 2007