Kim Janssen - Ancient Crime (Digital)

Kim Janssen - Ancient Crime (Digital)

  • €10,00
Tax included.

In the past three years Kim Janssen traveled around the world. Solo, with his 25-headed Major Cities orchestra or with his other band The Black Atlantic he traveled across Europe, North of America, Great Britain and also Asia for more than 400 shows. In all these years and at all these places he worked on his new album. This second album, named ‘Ancient Crime’, will be released March 9th. It is a album inspired by his years on boarding school in Asia. ‘Ancient Crime’ is a concept album that takes place in an old idyllic school, in a remote village in north-west England during the winter. A mixture of history, myth, memories, old and new verses and arrangements.

1. Britten
2. The Stiles
3. Drift
4. Op. 15, No. 3
5. The Lonely Mountains
6. Can I Not Come to Thee


Released: 06 May 2012

(Digital download is WAV format)