Jack Poels - Blauwe Vear (CD)

  • €15,00
Tax included.

Jack Poels (62, America, Noord-Limburg), is known as singer/guitarist of Rowwen Hèze (started in 1985). After 35 years of highlights (awards, international festivals, tours and an oeuvre full of hits of which no less than seven reached the Top2000 this year, coming from 23 albums that sold almost a million copies combined).

The album 'Blauwe Vear' contains twelve Dutch / Limburgian ballads that breathe wisdom, paint colorfields and testify to sincerity. Songs that will surely make fans of the quieter work of Rowwen Hèze enthusiastic. 'Blauwe Vear' is an honest album full of modest americana music with small words about big emotions. No polka but melancholy; acoustic songs to listen to from a man with a guitar and a story.
1. In de achtertuin
2. Kermis in de hel
3. Elf oaver elf
4. Verder, verder
5. Zwoar & breakbaar
6. Chauffeur
7. Als 'n kiend
8. Van leave gadde doed
9. Blauwe vear
10. Op en neer
11. Kersebloesem
12. Later

(20-146 / 20-147 / 20-148)
Release date: 27 March 2020